A table in the life of La Pascala

My table is never boring.My table is always full, all or nothing! I love to play with food, I wake up to the aroma of food and search for food everywhere I go. So my friend, what is on my table: Love, laughter, colour and warmth.

I may not have it all but I have all I need and will get all I need. I have the love of family, the laughter of children, a bed of roses, endless cactus and some lilies too. What does food and flowers have in common? The aroma!!!

That is why I strive to capture these elements in my cooking. I don’t claim to be the best chef, but, my family knows just too well where to go for that joyful moment – my table. We will laugh, dance, eat and well smell the roses.

Welcome to my table, a life full of aroma, to awaken every sense. #Table

Leave a Reply

